top of page
  • Writer's pictureyogawithcassie

Just a little reminder of an email I put out earlier this month

A pause for reflection.....


Hello to all you wonderful people, 

I hope you're having a great Summer.  

The time has come to share some of my news with you. For a short while Yoga with Cassie classes will be taking a pause. For those who don’t know our family live on different continents making home life a huge balancing act. No doubt like most I’m sure. Whilst as a family we will find our balance for now I am going to be taking a pause from Yoga with Cassie class schedule. There will be other things ongoing. Empowering Pregnancy will continue as will my Facebook page and daily affirmations. I'll be sharing more about my journey on social media along the way.

In September I am returning to an office job and whilst having a pause with yoga I am hoping to find a balance between a regular day job, yoga classes and home life.  

I wanted to take the opportunity to thank you all for your support over the last year and a half since I started teaching. I have had the absolute pleasure of meeting so many wonderful people who have allowed me to hold space for them and share a small part of their journey. I hope that going forward you have got some tools to help you stay a little more balanced both mentally and tree like ;) I will miss being part of your journey. 

If you would like to continue your Yoga journey I would recommend Mimi Ramsey , you can find her website here https://just-mimi.com/just-mimi-yoga/ Mimi is an awesome teacher and was inspirational to me on my journey when I found yoga. 

Alternatively, there are independent classes out of Richmond house holistic rooms in St Annes and keep your eye out for more from This Happy Woman on facebook which is based at The Waterloo.

I hope to see you all very soon and hope that you understand where I am at currently. 

My last two things I will be doing for now are at the Waterloo, Tuesday 6th August Yin for menopause and Sunday 11th August Yoga Nidra.

Thanks again for all the love and Support, so long for now

Love and Light

Cassie xx

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page